Contact

EUROPE MAP Okt16 300dpi2

Chemopharma Group with headquarter in AUSTRIA and several branches in Central, Eastern and Southeastern Europe

  • Austria (HQ)

    details

    chemopharma Chemikalien- und Pharmazeutika Handelsges.m.b.H.

    address: Reindorfgasse 13, A-1150 Vienna

    phone: +43 1 89117-0

    fax: +43 1 89117-44

    mail: office@chemopharma.com

    VAT No.: ATU14217701

  • Belarus

    details

    chemopharma office Minsk

    contact: Ms. Helena Gorbacheva

    mail: minsk@chemopharma.com

  • Bulgaria

    details

    chemopharma Bulgaria EOOD

    contact: Mag. Tanya Kolarova

    address: ul. Haidushko izvorche Nr.18 bl. 41 vh. B ap.21, BG - 1612 Sofia - Krasno selo

    phone: +359 2 8558843

    fax: +359 2 8558843

    mail: sofia@chemopharma.com

    VAT No.: BG131109707

  • Czech

    details

    chemopharma Viden, spol. S.r.o.

    contact: Ing. Libor Hrncir

    address: Pod Parkem 1441; CZ - 54301 Vrchlabi

    phone: +420 499 421832/3

    mobile: +420 603 446879

    fax: +420 499 421723

    mail: office@chemopharma.cz

    VAT No.: CZ64827488

  • EGYPT

    details

    ALPHA CHEM

    Contact: Dr. Peter George Bassily

    Address: 92 El-Hgegaz St., Heliopolis - CAIRO/Egypt

    Phone: +20-227772612

    Mobile: +201000480108

    Fax: +20-227772987

  • Poland

    details

    chemopharma Polska Sp.z o.o.ul.

    contact: Ms. Anna Pawlak

    address: Biala 4, PL-00-895 Warszawa

    phone: +43 1 8911743 ; +48 511 580549

    mail: poland@chemopharma.com

    VAT No.: PL7581912805

  • Russia

    details

    skype: chemo.siarhei.kapitonau

    chemopharma office Moscow

    contact: Mr. Siarhei Kapitonau, MA

    mail: moscow@chemopharma.com

  • Serbia

    details

    chemopharma DOO

    contact: Ing. Nenad Grujicic

    address: Bulevar Mihaila Pupina 10G/I/App.323, SR - 11000 Beograd

    phone: +381 11 3115363, 3116088

    fax: +381 11 3116086

    mail: beograd@chemopharma.com

  • Turkey

    details

    Chemopharma ISTANBUL Ltd.

    address: Fatih Mah. Namzet Çıkmazı No 5/2, 34830-Beykoz / İstanbul

    phone: +90-216-479 83 33

    mobile: +90 530 013 21 69

    fax: +90-216-425 83 67

    mail: istanbul@chemopharma.com

  • Ukraine

    details

    AT contact: Siarhei Kapitonau

    AT mail: siarhei@chemopharma.com

    AT phone: +43-1-89117-13